Skip to content

50,000 words!!

June 20, 2016

I did it!! Well… ok I went over by about an hour and ten minutes, but I don’t care…I really don’t care, because I achieved over 50,000 words. I actually have half my novel done!. It’s rough and rubbish, but again I don’t care, I’m going to relish in the relief that I can put it aside for now and focus on something else.
Unfortunately I did not get all my rough comic pages done, but to be honest it became apparent my novel was the real priority. It’s something I’ve wanted to write for a while and now I finally got my chance. I’ll still be working on the comic later during the next set of timetables. Speaking of which I’m going to take a few weeks off to do some random projects and then I’ll be drafting up a new timetable, the first of another four that will take me through another six months.

For now though, here is the 4th and final completed timetable from Season One of Kcorym’s Six Month Golden Retreat in the Sun! (I know, lame joke).

ScheduleSheet_4_72

Kcorym 🙂

2 Comments
  1. Congratulations! That’s a big milestone! Don’t give up!

Leave a Reply

