Skip to content

The Final Timetable.

May 15, 2016

Another late entry this week, though this is due to me actually gaining employment. Finally! I should be able to afford things now. Yay! It’s taken me TEN months to find anything, granted all this free time has enabled me to focus on creative tasks, and boy has that paid off! But it should be nice to get back into the world of working and…eating better.

Anyway so I’ve finished the line-work for the secret painting project I’ve been working on…well I say finished, just needs a few adjustments to the clothing and some detail on a certain hand held weapon then it will be ready for flat colouring and everything else. Can’t wait until it’s finished and I can show you guys! On other art news I think I’ve narrowed down a suitable facial design for the main character of my comic series. It may change over time but I feel it will work as a template that I can stick to. It’s the body that’s taking its time, the structure and proportions are challenging and I’m still working on finding a suitable body-type. I want muscles, but not too much; still have a while to go.

The final timetable has begun. Can’t believe I’ve gone through eighteen weeks already! Time just flies by, it’s unreal. I think this one is gonna be the trickiest of the lot as I start full time work at the beginning of June, which falls on the second to last week of the timetable. It means that I’ll only have the evenings to work on things (unless I can squeeze in thirty minutes the mornings for the novel writing) and I may have to reduce my workload. I may have to make the novel writing a full week thing as I’ve been taking Sundays off from it to focus on non-six month projects. Anyway, I’ll cross that bridge when I get to it.

Finally I’ll be posting The Valley of Humanity Part 16 tomorrow morning (one more to go after that!) so look out for that one. I think I might have to get back to writing bigger parts after I’ve posted Part 17, as I think I’ve made them shorter again due to rushing them before Christmas to have a certain number to cover the six months. Oh well, all in good time.

Anyway here’s Timetable number 3!

ScheduleSheet_3_72

Kcorym 🙂

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

