Skip to content

Completed Banner & Updates.

May 8, 2016

So the banner is finally finished and now headlining my blog page. I’m quite pleased with it, although I think I still have a while to go before I master drawing trees. Feel free to check it out. It was drawn on paper and coloured with colouring pencils before being put into Painter 2016 for some editing and PaintShop Pro X7 for the text. And now I can focus on another Sunday project (which I started during the week; sorry 😀 ) that I don’t want to spoil here. Suffice to say it’s a character painting that’s my own design and just a bit late, but hay better late than never!

Well, this is the last day of Timetable no. 3 and it’s been fun but I can’t wait to start the final one. There are two more parts of my blog story: The Valley of Humanity to post before the end and a rough version of issue one of my comic to complete, not to mention the next 24,339 words to complete with my novel. Gonna be a busy six weeks…

Finally, on the gaming side I think that I’m finally, very nearly, about to complete Bravely Default. It’s taking its time due to a slight, unexpectedly annoying little thing it does (which I won’t spoil) that ticked me off just a bit. But the game has been fun and I’m looking forward to playing Bravely Second later down the line.

Well that’s all. Sorry for the late entry this week, I suddenly had a shot of creative adrenaline and I didn’t want it to dissipate. But anyway, please visit my page to see the banner the new banner (below) on my page and I’ll see you guys next week!

cropped-colourfinal_v31.jpg

Kcorym 🙂

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

