Skip to content

Blog Story Name Change

June 21, 2014

As per my previous post, I wanted to change the name of my blog story “From the Reformed”. I felt the title was a bit too technical for a story about anthropomorphic humanoid creatures living in a post post-apocalyptic future, so I have renamed it ” The Valley of Humanity” to fit my intentions for the story. I think I has a much more adventurous feel to it, plus it gives me a clearer goal to write to in terms of storytelling. It remains in the 2. Writing dropdown tab.

I hope you guys like it!

Kcorym 🙂

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

