Skip to content

7011 out of 21671…out of 50,000

November 13, 2013

So, this is a lot harder than I thought it would be. I will keep writing but I think I won’t be able to make it to 50,000 words before 30th November (I’m supposed to be on 21671 by now). I am pleased however, that I have achieved 7011 words in just two weeks. This is almost twice as much as my university dissertation which needed 5000 words and had a 2-3 month deadline; I feel quite proud of myself, and there is always next year…

For those of you reading and liking my blog story ‘From the Reformed’, I want to say a quick thank you. It’s really nice to know it’s liked, and it encourages me to write more! Part 3 may not arrive for another week as this NaNoWriMo thing is taking priority; but rest assured I will get right back on it when I have time.

Well that’s it for now, I have a lot of keys to wear out!

Kcorym 🙂

From → 2. Writing

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

