Skip to content

NaNoWriMo – Yep!

October 31, 2013

Oh dear… I have gone and entered myself into the ‘National Novel Writing Month’ event. I’m a complete noob at this, so it’ll be an interesting experience for me, though I suppose even if I don’t make it to 50,000 words, I can walk away knowing I tried and can always attempt it next year. Not only that, but I sometimes find that working with a tight deadline forces me to think quickly on my feet, and in the past has helped produce some of my best work. Wish me luck!

On a similar subject, I hope you all enjoyed Part One of ‘From the Reformed’ (that’s still a working title by the way). I am currently writing Part Two, so keep a lookout over the weekend…

Anyway, I better get prepared to do a lot of typing!

Kcorym 🙂

From → 2. Writing

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

