Skip to content

A quick pit stop…

August 16, 2013

Ok, right, that didn’t go so well. So instead of doing lots of painting and writing I found myself distracted by the wonderful world of YouTube… Watching Harry Partridge animations and Elder Scrolls stuff; not my finest hour I have to admit. Funny stuff though. I guess I’ve found myself pining for university life again, back when art and the like were the main focus; when I didn’t have a full time job compressing my creativity down to a few hours per day. I also miss the social environment… but I won’t bore you all with that.

On the plus side the books in the comic concept piece are nearly done, and I’m learning new tricks as I go which is useful. I sigh heavily as I write this blog entry as, to be honest; I have nothing to say for this week. Been a bit too down in the dumps to bother with anything productive these last six days, I mean, I know what I want to achieve, but there are other things I want also and they will always conflict each other. I will get back into the swing of things soon; but for now, a pit stop is in order.

Thanks for your time guys.

Kcorym  🙂

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

