Skip to content

Another Story! (From the oddest of places)

December 18, 2012

Hi again!

Well now I seem to have two stories on the go now… So if I get block on one at least I can try work on the other. I won’t give away the details, however I will say its a very different genre to my other. What’s odd is how it was suddenly triggered by a secret Santa meeting at my work. Someone got a children’s toy for a gift (though I think it’s children’s toy) and it just jolted some sort of idea in my head… it was really sudden and surreal. I don’t think I ever wanted to write as much as I did at that moment! Thankfully I had a notebook at hand so I could jot down the idea and from that, I came up with various branching ideas. I actually think this may be the start of a good writing experience!

Anyway, just wanted to share that with people.

Anyone had a similar experience with sudden inspiration?

Bye for now!

Kcorym 🙂

From → 2. Writing

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

